Ramadan 2021 Activities For Kids

Knowledge Dunes is always passionate to develop activities for kids, to engage them with Islamic knowledge especially in this blessed month of Ramadan 2021. Here we list down the activities for them . The courses listed are interactive live sessions with some videos presentations, worksheets and online quizzes inshaaAllah. Do check them out:

The Best Of Characters (2) 

We are now accepting registration for Ramadan! Please click here to register. For details, please visit here.

1 For details, please click here

(conflicting copy) Explanation Of Surah Al Fatihah For Kids (3)

Ramadan Class is ready to receive booking from the parents! There are 3 options of dates and timing:
  • 17th April 2021 (10 am Malaysia, 1 pm Sydney, 7 pm California)
  • 27th April 221 (5 pm Malaysia, 2 pm Maldives, 12 pm KSA, 9 am UK)
  • 7 May 2021 ((5 pm Malaysia, 2 pm Maldives, 12 pm KSA, 9 am UK)

The classes are FREE of charge. Please click here to register and to choose your kid’s slot in Ramadan. For details on our Free Classes On The Explanation Of Surah Al Fatihah, please click here. 

Bright-Colourful-Online-Course-Launch-Confetti-Celebration-Social-Media-4-1

We are now accepting registration for Ramadan 2021. Click here to register. For details, please click here.

THE-basic-aqeedah-online-course-3-1

We are now accepting registration for Ramadan! Please click here to register for free trial. Please click here for details.

Leave a Reply