Ramadan 2021

Ramadan Mubarak!! Alhamdulillah Ramadan is here again soon. Knowledge Dunes has prepared few beneficial courses and e-books specially for you and your kids for Ramadan. Check them out!

Special Ramadan Gifts For You:

3 Click here to get your free PDF Ramadan Planner.

This year is the third year that Knowledge Dunes produces this Ramadan Planner. We decided to make it accessible for everyone, hoping that it reaches as many people as possible. This planner is suitable not only for ladies but can also be utilized by men alike. We tried to improve some of the features that are already available since the last years’ editions. We have included four ‘Morning and Evening Adhkar’ to read, learn the meaning and memorize. The theme for this year’s Ramadan Planner is ‘The Love for the Quran.’

Healthy-In-Ramadan  Click Healthy In Ramadan 2nd Edition to download for free!

For those who have read the first edition of this book, It is a pleasure to meet you again in this new edition of ‘Healthy In Ramadan’ book that is specially written to keep us informed with knowledge and motivation to stay healthy in welcoming the blessed month. To those who are new to this book, welcome and join us to download for free. 

If you like these booklet and planner and find them beneficial, please help us to share it to others by:

  1. Like our post on Instagram or
  2. Like our post on Facebook
  3. Or leave your comment below

Ramadan Activities For Kids:

The Best Of Characters (2) We are accepting booking for Ramadan. Please click here for details.

(conflicting copy) Explanation Of Surah Al Fatihah For Kids (3)

Ramadan Class is ready to receive booking from the parents! There are 3 options of dates and timing:
  • 17th April 2021 (10 am Malaysia, 1 pm Sydney, 7 pm California)
  • 27th April 221 (5 pm Malaysia, 2 pm Maldives, 12 pm KSA, 9 am UK)
  • 7 May 2021 ((5 pm Malaysia, 2 pm Maldives, 12 pm KSA, 9 am UK)

The classes are FREE of charge. Please click here to register and to choose your kid’s slot in Ramadan. For details on our Free Classes On The Explanation Of Surah Al Fatihah, please click here. 

Bright Colourful Online Course Launch Confetti Celebration Social Media (4)   We are accepting registration now! Please click here

THE basic aqeedah online course (3)   We are accepting registration now! Please click here.

Leave a Reply